A Good Future

Hello hello,

I’ve decided my writing needs a fresh start. I was trying to appeal to way too many genres that appeal to me so now I’m going to try shutting out the “young adult novels” I was working on and instead work on something less limited. I always worry that I’m going to far for teens so I’ll just write for those who I don’t need to worry about. I want to feel accomplished at the end of the day and eternal internal struggles are clearly not taking me on the fast track.

If you have anything to say to me privately, email me at jaynaen@yahoo.com.

“Let him who would enjoy a good future waste none of his present.” – Roger Babson

Next post: March 8, Short Story

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Love and Barley

A blog of food, drink, travel, and lore

Grady P Brown - Author

Superheroes - Autism - Fantasy - Science Fiction

